skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Lake Park
Leafs Ice Centre, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Libertyville
Leafs Ice Centre, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Prep Gold
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ D211
Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Lake Park
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Nazareth
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Warren
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Fox Valley
Leafs Ice Centre, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Libertyville
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
PREP
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
@ Lake Zurich
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
Lake Zurich
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Skokie Flyers
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Oak Park River Forest Huskies
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Vaughan Panthers
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Hawk Midget A
University of Michigan- Dearborn, Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
T
Nazareth
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
W
@ Glenbard
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ PREP
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
@ Warren
Rinkside, Gurnee Mills
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
St. Pats
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ Kings
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ Highland Park
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Lane Tech
Centennial Ice Arena, Trail Way, Highland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Kings
Championship Game
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
@ Deerfield
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Libertyville
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Lake Park
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Fox Valley
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
@ D211 White
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
D211 Red
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ RM Maroon
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Yellow Jackets
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Glenbard
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA - (Outdoor Rink)
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
D211 Red
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5 -
All Star Game
TBD
Mon Jan 7
W
St. Pats
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
D211
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Deerfield
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Notre Dame
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Warren
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Nazareth
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
@ Libertyville
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Lake Zurich
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Deerfield
Buffalo Grove
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
@ Prep
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
Lake Park
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
3:10 PM CST