skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest College Sports and Recreation Center, Maplewood Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Latin Orange
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
Fenwick
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Barrington
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
Loyola
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ D211,214
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Latin Blue
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
@ Warren
Rinkside Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Glenbrook
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
New Trier
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Evanston
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Naper Valley
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
Latin
Oakton Ice Arena, Oakton Street, Park Ridge, IL, USA
6:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 13
W
Warren
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
L
@ Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Latin
MB Ice Arena, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Lake Forest High School
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Lady Hurricanes U16
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
PSM Lady Force U16
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ KOHA Kalamazoo Lady K-Wings U1
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Final
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Evanston
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
T
Lake Forest Academy
LFA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
T
@ Glenbrook
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
@ Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest College, North Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
@ Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy, Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 27 -
@ Warren
Rinkside, Gurnee
7:10 PM CST
Mon Mar 4 -
@ Evanston
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA
8:20 PM CST
Wed Mar 6 -
Glenbrook
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Evanston
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT