Congrats to the Boys who made National Honor Society!

Congratulations to the Maine Hockey Players who have been selected to participate in the National Honor Society.

Dean Andrews 

Ryan Belz

Aiden Costigan

Ethan Fogarty

Ryan Fretytes

Alex Lohens

Charles Migon

Michael Migon

Ryan Moore

Jake Salvatore

Jack Stelter

Hayden Weber

Cole Zocher